Miles to Go Before I Sleep…

I’ve been dropping by pretty often but inspiration cruelly deserts me whenever I need it the most. I have little choice but to keep this place secured in the virtual sameness I’m feeling every day.

Ah the freaking goddamn Sameness. Funny how it sucks all inspiration from me, and yet it’s the very topic of the post I started working on a few minutes ago. Guess that’s what happens when something’s driving you increasingly mad (and in more ways than one). Hopefully, I’ll have the post up in a couple of days at most.

I suppose you could say I’m in a bit of a slump at the moment where it concerns blogging. I feel like I have a lot to say, but then I sit with my hands poised over the keyboard…and the words evaporate and I’m left with a rock of frustration rudely plunked in the pit of my stomach.

Life in general is all right, but it could sorely use some tweaking. I’m trying to insert more and more changes to liven my days up a bit because my insides, both intangible and not, are feeling a little atrophied.

More in the next post.

Be Heard!

